UFC: Finalized bout order for UFC 234

- Advertisement -

The bout order of UFC 234 which is headlined by an interesting middleweight title shot featuring two former welterweights as champion Robert Whittaker takes on challenger Kelvin Gastelum is finalized.

The co-main event will feature a middleweight title eliminator as #6 ranked undefeated prospect Israel ‘The Last Stylebender’ Adesanya will welcome one of the greatest of all time in Anderson ‘The Spider’ Silva after a two year hiatus.

- Advertisement -

Also contender series prospect Devonte Smith will welcome longtime UFC welterweight veteran Dong Hyun Kim to lightweight. The main card would be kicked off by contender series’ Australian youngster Jim Crute who takes on another contender series prospect Ryan ‘Superman’ Spann in a light heavyweight barn burner.

- Advertisement -

The prelims on UFC Fight Pass would be featured by the ever exciting Lando Vannata who takes on Marcos Mariano. The prelims on ESPN would be featured by Kiwi Shane Young who takes on Austin Arnett in a featherweight bout.

The finalized order is as follows:

Main Card (PPV, 10 PM ET)

Robert Whittaker vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Israel Adesanya vs. Anderson Silva
Ricky Simon vs. Rani Yahya
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Devonte Smith
Jim Crute vs. Ryan Spann

Preliminary Card (ESPN, 8 PM ET)

Austin Arnett vs. Shane Young
Montana De La Rosa vs. Nadia Kassem
Kai Kara-France vs. Raulian Paiva
Teruto Ishihara vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 PM ET)

Marcos Mariano vs. Lando Vannata
TBA vs. Jalin Turner
Wuliji Buren vs. Jonathan

Read also:

UFC: Edson Barboza vs. Justin Gaethje in works for UFC Fight Night in Philadelphia


If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out SportsIndiaShow.com
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at ProPanja.com

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Exit mobile version