Friday, September 25, 2020

GLORY 50 Chicago: Heavyweight Contender Tournament Preview

More from author

THE UFC 253 CONTEST | MMA INDIA SHOW

Get ready for ‘The UFC 253 Contest’ held by MMAIndia.com Predict all the winners of the UFC 253 main card and drop your guess in...

UFC 253: Adesanya vs. Costa

  UFC 253: Adesanya vs. Costa     UFC News: Israel Adesanya says Paulo Costa is the dirtiest fighter in MMA UFC 253 will feature an epic barn burner...

Friday Fighter of the Week : Surbala Laishram

Hailing from Manipur, India, “The Warrior Princess” Surbala Laishram, 21, is a former Kickboxing World Champion. She is training out of KOI Combat Academy...

UFC Fight Night: Covington vs. Woodley

UFC FN: Covington vs. Woodley Fight Card UFC is back this weekend with a highly stacked fight card. Former Welterweight champion Tyron Woodley takes on...
- Advertisement -UFC - GYM

GLORY 50 Chicago adds a one-night, four-man heavyweight contender tournament! Top heavyweight talent including No. 1 Benjamin “Mister Gentleman” Adegbuyi (28-5, 16 KO), D’Angelo “U.S.” Marshall (17-2, 9 KO), Guto Inocente (34-8, 17 KO), and Junior “The Juggernaut” Tafa (18-1, 13 KO) go head-to-head Feb. 16 at UIC Pavilion in Chicago.

GLORY 50 SuperFight Series airs on UFC Fight Pass at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT followed by the GLORY 50 Chicago main card on ESPN3 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT!

If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out SportsIndiaShow.com
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at ProPanja.com

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - UFC - Replica Championship Belt

Related articles

- Advertisement - GLORY 50 Chicago: Heavyweight Contender Tournament Preview -