Sunday, February 28, 2021

KSW 51 Tonight! Final Fight Card

More from author

- Advertisement -

Tonight, live from Zagreb, Croatia, KSW 51 will take place bringing with it one of the biggest European events of the year. Over 10,000 fans will take to the Arena Zagreb to witness five time world’s strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski (12-7) face bodybuilder & social media star Erko Jun (3-0) in the main event while the co-main event promises to be an exciting affair between former welterweight champ Borys Mankowski (19-8-1) and the unpredictable Vaso ’The Psycho’ Bakocevic (39-18-1).
KSW 51 Tonight! Final Fight Card - KSWMMA
The first ever KSW bantamweight champion will also be crowned on Saturday as Croatia’s Antun Racic (23-8-1) faces Poland’s Damian Stasiak (11-6) and there is a huge heavyweight fight between Ante Delija (16-3) and former strongman Oli Thompson (20-11).
KSW 51 Tonight! Final Fight Card - KSWMMA
The card is also littered with some of the regions top stars including the unpredictable Filip ‘Nitro’ Pejic, Aleksandar ‘Joker’ Ilic, the undefeated Ivan Erslan, and many more.

KSW 51 is available to watch globally on www.KSWTV.com starting at 7pm local time (6pm GMT/7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST).

 

KSW 51 Fight Card

Main Event
Heavyweight
Mariusz Pudzianowski (12-7) vs. Erko Jun (3-0)

Co-Main Event
Catchweight 161 lb
Borys Mańkowski (19-8-1) vs. Vaso Bakocevic (39-18-1)

Inaugural Bantamweight Title
Antun Racić (23-8-1) vs. Damian Stasiak (11-6)

Featherweight
Filip Pejić (14-2-2) vs. Daniel Torres (9-4)

Middleweight
Aleksandar Ilić (12-2) vs. Cezary Kęsik (9-0)

Heavyweight
Ante Delija (16-3) vs. Oli Thompson (20-11)

Light Heavyweight
Ivan Erslan (7-0) vs. Darwin Rodriguez (9-4)

Lightweight
Roman Szymański (11-5) vs. Milos Janicić (11-2)

Welterweight
Krystian Kaszubowski (7-1) vs. Aleksandar Rakas (15-7)

Bantamweight
Sebastian Przybysz (5-2) vs. Lemmy Krusić (20-6)

If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out SportsIndiaShow.com
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at ProPanja.com

- Advertisement -Online betting site Betway
Online betting site Betway
KSW 51 Tonight! Final Fight Card - KSWMMA

Related articles

- Advertisement - 12/19 - MMA / KICKBOXING -