Monday, July 6, 2020

See who are the Indians who will fight at ONE Warrior Series 10!

More from author

Who will you vote for in the annual World MMA Awards?

2019 and till mid-2020 was very fruitful for the sport of Mixed Martial Arts (MMA). Some of the top promotions around the world like...

MMA India’s Weekly Roundup (29 June – 5 July): Khabib’s father passes away, Masvidal saves the day and more

Welcome to the MMA India show’s weekly MMA round up. We take a look at the biggest stories of the past week, which includes...

Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal in talks for new main event at UFC 251

A day after Gilbert Burns had to pull out of UFC 251 card scheduled to take place in Abu Dhabi, the UFC is in...

What is Jon Jones doing these days? mountain biking of course!

Following a feud with UFC and Dana White, UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones seems to be cooling off with no plans of returning...
Jay Rock
Jay Rock
MMA, Boxing, NBA, Cricket, Betting
See who are the Indians who will fight at ONE Warrior Series 10! - ONE Warrior
- Advertisement - See who are the Indians who will fight at ONE Warrior Series 10! - ONE Warrior

ONE Warrior series is back for its tenth edition next Wednesday in Singapore. ONE Warrior Series 10 will feature three Indian fighters.

Susovan Ghosh of Team Relentless will fight in the ONE Warrior series for the second time. He will fight Brunei’s, Adib Sulaiman. The fight will take place in the strawweight division.

Ghosh previously fought at ONE Warrior Series 6 in June last year, where he got knocked out in the second round. Prior to that, he was on a three-fight winning streak.

ONE Championship

Ghosh’ opponent Adib Sulaiman is coming off of two consecutive losses. His professional record stands at 2-3-0.

Rana Rudra Pratap Singh will be fighting South Korea’s  Seung Hyun Cho. Singh has so far maintained a perfect 10-0 record inside the Octagon. His last fight was scheduled to take place at Brave Fighting Championship in Hyderabad last year against Mohammad Farhad. But Singh had to pull out at the last moment.

Singh’s opponent Seung is coming off of two back to back losses against Dong Kyu Kim and Drez Zamboanga. Prior to that loss, he was riding on a four-fight winning streak. This fight will also be the promotional debut of both fighters.

Manthan Rane is currently riding on a high note. He defeated Allan Albindo at ONE Warrior Series 6 via unanimous decision. He will fight a Kiwi fighter, Joey Baylon. This will be the Kiwi’s professional debut as well.


  • Byung Hee Lim (South Korea) vs. Keiran Joblin (New Zealand)
  • Alan Philpott (Northern Ireland) vs. Ahmed Faress (Egypt)
  • Min Hyuk Lee (South Korea) vs. Ryuji Kudo (Japan)
  • Sasha Moisa (Ukraine) vs. Shahzib Rindh (Pakistan)
  • Mehdi Bagheri (Iran) vs. Koji Shikuwa (Japan)
  • Michael Walker (United States) vs. Kanta Motoyama (Japan)
  • Daniel Van Heerden (South Africa) vs. Arash Fairtex Mardani (Iran)
  • Marc Grayson (Australia) vs. Rick Alchin (Australia)
  • Adib Sulaiman (Brunei) vs. Susovan Ghosh (India)
  • Marie Ruumet (Estonia) vs. Anita Fairtex Karim (Pakistan)
  • Myung Gu Kim (South Korea) vs. James Fairtex Bishop (New Zealand)
  • Joey Baylon (New Zealand) vs. Manthan Rane (India)
  • Peter Danesoe (Thailand) vs. Irfan Ahmed (Pakistan)
  • Sansit Janhom (Thailand) vs. Sammah Chandran (Malaysia)
  • Seung Hyun Cho (South Korea) vs. Rana Rudra Pratap Singh (India)



If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at

- Advertisement -UFC - Personalized Walkout Jerseys
- Advertisement - UFC - Personalized Walkout Jerseys
- Advertisement - UFC - Replica Championship Belt

Related articles

- Advertisement - See who are the Indians who will fight at ONE Warrior Series 10! - ONE Warrior