Wednesday, March 3, 2021

UAE WARRIORS 10 Live Stream

More from author

- Advertisement -

The main event will see a heavyweight clash between heavy hitter Roman Wehbe (7-7) and Maciej Sosnowski (3-3), the heavyweight who reached the finals of John Kavanagh’s Euro Fight Night tournament.

UAE WARRIORS 10 Live Stream -

UFC veteran Austin Arnett (16-6) meets Elias Boudegzdame (15-6) in an exciting co-main event in the featherweight division.

UAE WARRIORS 10 Live Stream -

The fight card will also feature German UFC veteran Alan Omer (22-5), top Finnish welterweight Juho Valamaa (15-6), multiple IMMAF champion Cornelia Holm (4-1), and the much anticipated MMA debut of Sebastian Eubank, son of legendary boxer Chris Eubank. Starting time 8am EST – 1pm GMT – 2pm CET –

If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out SportsIndiaShow.com
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at ProPanja.com

- Advertisement -Online betting site Betway
Online betting site Betway
UAE WARRIORS 10 Live Stream -

Related articles

- Advertisement - 12/19 - MMA / KICKBOXING -