VIDEO: GAMMA India Nationals Championship 2021 Full Results Day 3 [FINALS]

- Advertisement -

Here are the full results of Day 3 from the GAMMA India National Championships:




SHAHID SYED VS TOUFEEQ MD – 52.2KG – Shahid Syed wins


ANGAMI KEKHREINETSO VS MEITEI KS – 65.8KG – Angami Kekhreinetso wins via UD.

TIWARI MOHIT KUMAR VS HOTKAR ATUL – 70.3KG – Mohit Kumari wins via UD

JAVID AAQUIB VS ANSARI MD EHTESHAM – 61.2KG – Javid Aaquib wins via UD

SHAHRIF ALTAF VS SANKET NAIKWADE – 77.1KG – Sanket Naikwade wins via UD

ANUJ VERMA VS SAHIL DAHIYA – 83.9KG – Sahil Dahiya wins via UD

PATEL MUFASSIL VS PATIL DEEPAK – 93KG – Patel Mufassil wins via TKO in Round 2

IMCHEN LIMASUNEP VS PANDYA HARSH – 56.7KG – Imchen Limasunep wins via UD

KHAN MUSHARRAF VS SHAHID SYED – 52.2KG – Musharraf Khan wins via UD


Striking MMA

SHAHID SYED VS PEGU JOYRAJ – 52.2KG – Shahid Syed wins via walkover

PREM TALADA VS KHAN MD ISLAM – 56.7KG – Khan MD Islam wins via walkover

AHFAAZ JAESSANI VS JAMES L – 61.2KG – Ahfaaz Jaessani wins via Walkover

PAWAN RAO VS MD NAYEMUDDIN – 65.8KG – Pawan Rao wins via TKO in Round 1

ANUJ VERMA VS MARAAF KARTE – 83.9KG – Anuj Verma wins via walkover



SHIVRAJ SHINDE VS PARESH BAM – 52.2KG – Shivraj Shinde wins via walkover

SHUBHANKAR ROY VS AMAAN KHAN – 56.7KG – Amaan Khan wins via walkover

RUPESH YENGADE VS YASHWANT GOUD – 61.2KG – Rupesh Yengade wins via Guillotine 

PRANAV JADHAV VS PAWAN RAO – 65.8KG – Pawan Rao wins via Rear Naked Choke in Round 1

AVIZO LANAMAI VS PRUDHVI KATTA – 70.3KG – Avizo Lanamai wins via TKO in Round 1.

AREEEB GHAZALI VS HRITHIK PATIL – 77.1KG – Areeb Ghazali wins via TKO in Round 1

MATAAF KARTE VS NEERAJ WAVAL – 83.9KG – Neeraj Waval wins via Walkover.


Striking MMA

BHAGAT AKASH VS SHARAM PEEYUSH – 93KG – Bhagat Akash wins via Unanimous decision

NAYAK PRAVEEN VS MP NEERAJ – 77.1KG – MP Neeraj wins via TKO in Round 1.

SHAIKH ZAID VS PATIL DEEPAK – 93KG – Shaikh Zaid wins via TKO in Round 1.

SINGH RANJODH VS HOTAKR ATUL  – 70.3KG – Atul Holkar wins via TKO in Round 1.

MOHAMMED NAINA VS ANGAMI KEKHREINETSO – 65.8KG – Mohammed Naina wins via TKO in Round 1.

Syed vs Abuzar – 52.2 kg – Syed wins via UD

WAVAL NEERAJ VS KRISHNA VAMSI – 83.9KG – Vamsi Krishna wins via TKO in Round 1.

GOUD YASHWANT VS JAVID AAQUIB – 61.2 KG – Javid Aaquib wins via Walkover

OZUKUM ARESENBA VS SHAIKH MARUFALAM – 56.7KG – Ozukum Aresenba wins via TKO in Round 1


If any content is used from this article, kindly backlink to this page.

If you like reading about sports, make sure you check out
Also follow India’s biggest arm wrestling tournament at

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Exit mobile version